Sunday, July 25, 2021

Cook Islands News

Address: P.O.Box 15, Maraerenga, Avarua, Main Road, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Country: Cook Islands
Contact:
Email: john@cookislandsnews.com
Phone: +682 22999 ~ F: +682 25303 ~ E: reception@cookislandsnews.com
Website: https://www.cookislandsnews.com/

Categories: Print, Online Media

Cook Islands News is a national newspaper with the latest news from Rarotonga and the Pa Enua (outer islands).

The print version of the paper is published daily Monday to Saturday by Cook Islands News Ltd, and our website is also updated daily with latest news.

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Online Director | Emmanuel Samoglou | emmanuel@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Caleb Fotheringham | caleb@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Alana Musselle | alanam@cookislandsnews.com

News Desk | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Edith Nicholas | edith@cookislandsnews.com

Accounts Manager | Tangi Tauira | tangi@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com


Stay connected

529FansLike
172FollowersFollow
156SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest article

PNG’s Dika Toua creates Olympic history

0
By Makereta Komai, PACNEWS Editor in Tokyo Papua New Guinea and the Pacific's top woman weightlifter, Dika Toua created Olympics history Saturday, when she competed...

Tonga’s shirtless flag bearer meets his Vanuatu rival – sending twitter fans into frenzy

0
Two Pacific flag bearers in their traditional attire and well-oiled bodies sent twitter fans into frenzy at the opening of the 32nd Olympics in...
Tokyo 2020 begins. Photo: Getty Images

Tokyo 2020 Games opens with spectacular but subdued celebrations

0
By Makereta Komai, PACNEWS Editor in Tokyo Japan delivered on its theme of ‘United by Emotion’ for the opening ceremony of the Tokyo Games -...