Sunday, October 17, 2021

Cook Islands News

Address: P.O.Box 15, Maraerenga, Avarua, Main Road, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Country: Cook Islands
Contact:
Email: john@cookislandsnews.com
Phone: +682 22999 ~ F: +682 25303 ~ E: reception@cookislandsnews.com
Website: https://www.cookislandsnews.com/

Categories: Print, Online Media

Cook Islands News is a national newspaper with the latest news from Rarotonga and the Pa Enua (outer islands).

The print version of the paper is published daily Monday to Saturday by Cook Islands News Ltd, and our website is also updated daily with latest news.

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Online Director | Emmanuel Samoglou | emmanuel@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Caleb Fotheringham | caleb@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Alana Musselle | alanam@cookislandsnews.com

News Desk | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Edith Nicholas | edith@cookislandsnews.com

Accounts Manager | Tangi Tauira | tangi@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com


Stay connected

529FansLike
172FollowersFollow
156SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest article

UN resolution on Climate Change rapporteur a boost for Pacific-SG Puna

0
Pacific Islands Forum Secretary General Henry Puna has welcomed the latest UN Human Rights Council vote for a UN Special Rapporteur on Human Rights...

Former PNG PM acquitted on abuse of office charge

0
Former Papua New Guinea Prime Minister Peter O’Neill defiantly clenched his fist Thursday, telling his political opponents “you have to defeat me at the...

ADB, PNG sign US$325 million loan to better connect remote communities to markets and...

0
The Asian Development Bank (ADB) and the Government of Papua New Guinea (PNG) today signed a US$325 million loan to help fund tranche 2...