Cook Islands News

Address: P.O.Box 15, Maraerenga, Avarua, Main Road, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Country: Cook Islands
Contact:
Email: john@cookislandsnews.com
Phone: +682 22999 ~ F: +682 25303 ~ E: reception@cookislandsnews.com
Website: https://www.cookislandsnews.com/

Categories: Print, Online Media

Cook Islands News is a national newspaper with the latest news from Rarotonga and the Pa Enua (outer islands).

The print version of the paper is published daily Monday to Saturday by Cook Islands News Ltd, and our website is also updated daily with latest news.

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Online Director | Emmanuel Samoglou | emmanuel@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Caleb Fotheringham | caleb@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Alana Musselle | alanam@cookislandsnews.com

News Desk | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Edith Nicholas | edith@cookislandsnews.com

Accounts Manager | Tangi Tauira | tangi@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com


Stay connected

529FansLike
172FollowersFollow
156SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest article

‘All hands on deck’ in Antigua and Barbuda as small island States chart course...

0
Leaders from small island developing States worldwide will converge on the shores of Antigua and Barbuda in the Caribbean this weekend to deliver a...

4th Pacific Ocean Pacific Climate Change Conference a catalyst for action, Solomon Islands to...

0
The 4th Pacific Ocean Pacific Climate Change Conference (POPCCC) has closed with a renewed commitment from delegates to step up local, regional and global...

Pacific experts: Philippines must lead a united front to confront China over South China...

0
The Philippines can push back against China’s bullying behaviour by aligning itself with affected countries in Asia, according to Pacific security observers. But as the...