Monday, December 5, 2022

Cook Islands News

Address: P.O.Box 15, Maraerenga, Avarua, Main Road, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Country: Cook Islands
Contact:
Email: john@cookislandsnews.com
Phone: +682 22999 ~ F: +682 25303 ~ E: reception@cookislandsnews.com
Website: https://www.cookislandsnews.com/

Categories: Print, Online Media

Cook Islands News is a national newspaper with the latest news from Rarotonga and the Pa Enua (outer islands).

The print version of the paper is published daily Monday to Saturday by Cook Islands News Ltd, and our website is also updated daily with latest news.

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Online Director | Emmanuel Samoglou | emmanuel@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Caleb Fotheringham | caleb@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Alana Musselle | alanam@cookislandsnews.com

News Desk | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Edith Nicholas | edith@cookislandsnews.com

Accounts Manager | Tangi Tauira | tangi@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com


Stay connected

529FansLike
172FollowersFollow
156SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest article

Pacific woman at the helm of Tuna Commission grateful to lead the multilateral organisation

0
By Pita Ligaiula in Da Nang, Vietnam One of the strong Pacific women leaders in Fisheries says news of her appointment to head the Pacific...

Japan’s plan to release nuke wastewater in Pacific Ocean will be devastating: New WCPFC...

0
By Pita Ligaiula in Da Nang, Vietnam The newly appointed executive director of the Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission(WCPFC) tasked to take on the...

MSC certification issue not in Tuna Commission agenda at WCPFC19: Teo

0
By Pita Ligaiula in Da Nang, Vietnam The outgoing executive director of the Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission (WCPFC) says the threat by Marine...