Saturday, July 2, 2022

Cook Islands News

Address: P.O.Box 15, Maraerenga, Avarua, Main Road, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Country: Cook Islands
Contact:
Email: john@cookislandsnews.com
Phone: +682 22999 ~ F: +682 25303 ~ E: reception@cookislandsnews.com
Website: https://www.cookislandsnews.com/

Categories: Print, Online Media

Cook Islands News is a national newspaper with the latest news from Rarotonga and the Pa Enua (outer islands).

The print version of the paper is published daily Monday to Saturday by Cook Islands News Ltd, and our website is also updated daily with latest news.

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Online Director | Emmanuel Samoglou | emmanuel@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Caleb Fotheringham | caleb@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Alana Musselle | alanam@cookislandsnews.com

News Desk | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Edith Nicholas | edith@cookislandsnews.com

Accounts Manager | Tangi Tauira | tangi@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com


Stay connected

529FansLike
172FollowersFollow
156SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest article

Dire state of ocean’s health met with tide of pledges at UN Ocean Conference,...

0
The five-day UN Ocean Conference ended today with more than 150 countries collectively agreeing to scale up science-based and innovative actions to address the...

Scientific collaboration and knowledge-sharing is essential

0
By Pita Ligaiula in Lisbon, Portugal The United Nations Ocean Conference(UNOC2022) has heard scientific collaboration and knowledge-sharing is essential to protecting humanity’s shared ocean heritage. Speaking...

Princess Eugenie visit Pacific booth in Lisbon

0
By Pita Ligaiula in Lisbon A member of the British Royal family- Princess Eugenie the youngest daughter of Prince Andrew, Duke of York and Sarah,...