Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Cook Islands News

Address: P.O.Box 15, Maraerenga, Avarua, Main Road, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Country: Cook Islands
Contact:
Email: john@cookislandsnews.com
Phone: +682 22999 ~ F: +682 25303 ~ E: reception@cookislandsnews.com
Website: https://www.cookislandsnews.com/

Categories: Print, Online Media

Cook Islands News is a national newspaper with the latest news from Rarotonga and the Pa Enua (outer islands).

The print version of the paper is published daily Monday to Saturday by Cook Islands News Ltd, and our website is also updated daily with latest news.

Chief Executive Officer | Liz Woods | lizw@cookislandsnews.com

Publisher | John Woods | john@cookislandsnews.com

Editorial

Editor | Rashneel Kumar | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Al Williams | alan@cookislandsnews.com

Senior Journalist | Melina Etches | melina@cookislandsnews.com

Online Director | Emmanuel Samoglou | emmanuel@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Caleb Fotheringham | caleb@cookislandsnews.com

Journalist | Alana Musselle | alanam@cookislandsnews.com

News Desk | editor@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising and Administration Team

Office Manager | Tere Joseph | tere@cookislandsnews.com

Sales/Marketing Manager | Edith Nicholas | edith@cookislandsnews.com

Accounts Manager | Tangi Tauira | tangi@cookislandsnews.com

Advertising Team | adverts@cookislandsnews.com

Administration Team | reception@cookislandsnews.com


Stay connected

529FansLike
172FollowersFollow
156SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest article

UN and Forum SG pledges resources to the government and people of Tonga

0
The UN Secretary-General António Guterres has expressed his deep concern after reports of a tsunami and ash affecting Tonga following the eruption of an...

Tonga eruption likely the world’s largest in 30 years – scientist

0
Early data from Tonga's violent volcanic eruption suggests it is the biggest blast since Mount Pinatubo in the Philippines 30 years ago, volcanologist Shane...

EU could suspend Vanuatu visa-free travel over ‘golden passports’ scheme

0
The European Commission has proposed suspending a visa-free travel arrangement with Vanuatu due to concerns about the Pacific nation’s controversial “golden passports” scheme. The proposed...